Home > Borges, Chagall, Dürer > Nostalgia del presente – (Traum der Liebenden)

Nostalgia del presente – (Traum der Liebenden)

M. Chagall, Traum der Liebenden

*

Nostalgia del presente


E in quel preciso momento l’uomo si disse:

che cosa non darei per la gioia

di stare al tuo fianco in Islanda

sotto il gran giorno immobile

e condividere l’adesso

come si condivide la musica

o il sapore di un frutto.

In quel preciso momento

L’uomo stava accanto a lei

In Islanda

(J. L. Borges)

*

A. Dürer, Betende Hände

  1. Ivano Natalini
    7 novembre 2009 alle 15:37

    Poesie e dipinti altrettanto stupendi.
    Incorniciati perfettamente dai pensieri di Borges.

    Buona giornata.

  2. 10 novembre 2009 alle 17:57

    Ti ringrazio.
    Buona giornata anche a te.

  3. 16 marzo 2013 alle 11:40

    Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my web site so i came to return the prefer?

    .I am trying to to find things to improve my web site!
    I suppose its ok to make use of some of your concepts!
    ! african antelope

  4. 30 marzo 2013 alle 02:35

    I all the time used to read post in news papers but now
    as I am a user of net thus from now I am using net for posts, thanks
    to web.

  5. 6 agosto 2013 alle 12:03

    Hey there! This is kinda off topic nonetheless I could
    use some aid from an established writer. Is it tricky to build a personal blog page?
    I am not hugely techincal nevertheless I may possibly figure
    difficulties out particularly quick. I am keen on installing my own, but also I’m uncertain the place to start. Might you have any tricks or suggestions? A great many thanks….! Do you ever use Twitter? I want to follow you if it were acceptable. I have certainly loved your site am looking forward to any new posts.

  6. 9 aprile 2014 alle 10:47

    I reakly like it when people get together and share opinions.
    Greazt blog, stick with it!

  7. 15 aprile 2014 alle 05:35

    It’s very effortless to find out any matter on net as compared to
    textbooks, as I found this article at this web page.

  8. 30 agosto 2014 alle 07:32

    What i don’t realize is in fact how you’re now not actually much
    more well-preferred than you might be right now. You are very intelligent.
    You already know therefore considerably when it comes
    to this subject, produced me in my view consider it from numerous numerous angles.
    Its like men and women aren’t involved unless it’s one thing to do with Girl gaga!
    Your own stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

