Home > Cezanne, Rilke, Sterligov > Mont Sainte-Victoire

Mont Sainte-Victoire


*

Dimmi, qual è il tuo compito, Poeta?

– Io celebro.

Ma il Mostruoso e il Micidiale,

come lo accetti, come lo sopporti?

– Io celebro.

Ma il Senzanome, ma l’Anonimo,

come, Poeta, tuttavia lo nomini?

– Io celebro.

Donde trai il tuo diritto d’esser vero

in ogni maschera, in ogni costume?

– Io celebro.

E come può la quiete ed il furore

conoscerti, la stella e la tempesta?

: – perché io celebro.

(R. M. Rilke)

*

*

*

  1. 29 aprile 2014 alle 04:04

    I have a willing analytical attention designed for details and may anticipate
    troubles prior to they occur.

  2. 25 maggio 2014 alle 11:42

    Excellent excited analytical eye intended for details and may foresee problems prior to they occur.

  3. 5 giugno 2014 alle 03:35

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i
    came to return the favor.I’m trying to find things to
    improve my website!I suppose its ok to use a few
    of your ideas!!

  4. 10 giugno 2014 alle 21:45

    I love to share understanding that will I have built up
    with the season to help enhance team performance.

  5. 14 giugno 2014 alle 13:42

    Hi there! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs
    up for the great info you have got here on this post.

    I shall be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

