Home > Sugimoto, Szymborska > È come Bach suonato sul bicchiere..

È come Bach suonato sul bicchiere..

*

– Progetto un mondo –

.

Progetto un mondo, nuova edizione,

nuova edizione, riveduta,

per gli idioti, ché ridano,

per i malinconici, ché piangano,

per i calvi, ché si pettinino,

per i sordi, ché gli parlino.

.

Ecco un capitolo:

La lingua di Animali e Piante,

dove per ogni specie

c’è il vocabolario adatto.

Anche un semplice buongiorno

scambiato con un pesce,

àncora alla vita

te, il pesce, chiunque.

.

Quell’improvvisazione di foresta,

da tanto presentita, d’un tratto

nelle parole manifesta!

Quell’epica di gufi!

Quegli aforismi di riccio,

composti quando

siamo convinti

che stia solo dormendo!

.

Il Tempo (capitolo secondo)

ha il diritto di intromettersi

in tutto, bene o male che sia.

Tuttavia – lui che sgretola montagne,

sposta oceani

ed è presente al moto delle stelle,

non avrà il minimo potere

sugli amanti, perchè troppo nudi,

troppo avviniti, col cuore in gola

arruffato come un passero.

.

La vecchiaia è solo la morale

a fronte d’una vita criminosa.

Ah, dunque sono giovani tutti!

La Sofferenza (capitolo terzo)

non insulta il corpo.

La morte

ti coglie nel tuo letto.

.

E sognerai

che non occorre affato respirare,

che il silenzio senza respiro

è una muscia passabile,

sei piccolo come una scinitlla

e ti spegni al ritmo di quella.

.

Una morte solo così. Hai sentito

più dolore tenendo in mano una rosa

e provato maggiore sgomento

per un petalo sul pavimento.

.

Un mondo solo così. Solo così

vivere. E morire solo quel tanto.

E tutto il resto eccolo qui –

è come Bach suonato sul bicchiere

per un istante.

.

– W. Szymborska –

(Kórnik, 2 luglio 1923 – Cracovia, 1° febbraio 2012)

*

  1. 14 settembre 2012 alle 15:17

    First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your
    mind prior to writing. I have had a tough time clearing
    my mind in getting my thoughts out. I do enjoy writing however it just seems
    like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying
    to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?
    Appreciate it!

  2. 30 ottobre 2012 alle 15:26

    Attractive portion of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing for your feeds or even I achievement you get admission to persistently rapidly.

  3. 16 gennaio 2013 alle 22:11

    Great items from you, man. I’ve consider your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired right here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which
    you assert it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to learn much more from you. This is really a tremendous site.

  4. 27 gennaio 2013 alle 07:42

    Wow, this article is good, my younger sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to tell her.

  5. 15 aprile 2013 alle 01:15

    I every time used to study article in news papers but now as
    I am a user of net so from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to
    web.

  6. 19 luglio 2013 alle 02:00

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets
    I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter
    updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  7. 20 luglio 2013 alle 18:48

    In my situation the best blend is but one function coffee
    to 2 components hot dairy this particular will most likely give your an amazing mug of hot coffee by diluting the espresso but leaving the cup of good powerful
    coffee. whenever residing in Spain we got at consuming coffee making use of one stove
    coffee maker because these appeared to be nearly all you ever familiar with prepare coffee therefore when we returned
    in order to the UK we bought me personally one.

  8. 20 luglio 2013 alle 20:55

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after browsing through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Regardless, I’m certainly happy I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  9. 19 settembre 2013 alle 18:21

    If you’re short on cash you can do this with little or no money at all.
    I think this is one of the costly mistakes that I did. Or inferior,
    are you currently unemployed and are having trouble looking for
    a steady employment that may maintain your standard of livelihood.

  10. 2 ottobre 2013 alle 14:04

    Hello there, I found your web site by the use of Google at
    the same time as looking for a comparable matter,
    your site came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through
    Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to
    watch out for brussels. I will be grateful in the event you proceed this in
    future. A lot of people will likely be benefited out of
    your writing. Cheers!

  11. 16 ottobre 2013 alle 22:56

    Prom night, also known simply because farewell party that strand front, which
    was worn by Naomi Watts. In comparison with Anne Hathaway,
    Helena Bonham Carter choose a different dressing style,
    she choose a Vivienne Westwood black evening dress, and wears her
    long, fair curly hair, which hung on her shoulders, though we cannot describe her as
    gorgeous, but her dressing style is perfectly match her vicious
    role in. Bags in different models are also made available with handcraft works, mirror works and sequin
    works.

  12. 21 febbraio 2014 alle 16:13

    If some one wants expert view about blogging and site-building then i suggest him/her to pay
    a quick visit this weblog, Keep up the pleasant work.

  13. 27 febbraio 2014 alle 19:19

    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Best wishes!

    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  14. 9 luglio 2014 alle 01:17

    If we talk about dental care facilities, dentists work on you to
    follow in routine life. Your child may receive items such as the time.
    If your dentist to a a family dentist drug store opened on the dentist personally.
    Acer’s practice has grown from 20, 000 dentists convert to private dentistry.
    The unvarnished truth, he could no longer work, provided by the Oklahoma
    Board of Dentistry in the Toronto area, as if you are eligible,
    your dentist uses a higher concentration of dental defects.

  15. 3 settembre 2014 alle 00:37

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, great written and come with almost all vital
    infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

  16. 10 settembre 2014 alle 13:03

    No matter if some one searches for his vital thing,
    therefore he/she desires to be available that in detail, therefore
    that thing is maintained over here.

  17. 11 settembre 2014 alle 03:54

    Hello! I’ve been following your blog for some time now and finally got the bravery
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep
    up the good work!

  18. 14 settembre 2014 alle 11:40

    Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this website, i am visiting this website dailly and take nice facts
    from here everyday.

  19. 8 ottobre 2014 alle 22:15

    Do you have any video of that? I’d want to find out more details.

  20. 14 dicembre 2014 alle 04:04

    I think the admin of this web site is truly working hard in favor of his web page,
    as here every information is quality based material.

  21. 29 dicembre 2015 alle 01:07

    Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker
    then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting providerr at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  22. 29 giugno 2016 alle 06:48

    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and
    I’m inspired! Extremely helpful info specifically the remaining section🙂 I
    handle such information a lot. I used to be seeking this certain info for a long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

